Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
    Well, I've been following this debacle from day one and am beside myself at this point. While there is little I can do I have emailed the following to PSB:

"I've been following the agonizing odyssey of a PSB owner through the forums at Audioreview.com.
    Buying PSB? Read This!

I must tell you that I am dismayed at the lack of professionalism your company has displayed to date. As an audio hobbyist I tend to buy more audio gear than the average consumer and I've got to tell you that as things stand right now, I will never even audition a PSB product and will caution others who may be unaware of this situation to avoid your product line.

I do not know the individual in question, we don't even live in the same country. For the life of me, I fail to understand how a company such as PSB could let this get so far out of hand. I'm hopeful that there is at least one conscientious employee at the company that will look into this matter and do their company the favor of making it right for the customer. If such a person exists within your company, one who will actually do what they say they will do, that person should be employee of the year for the next decade.

Sincerely,
    James P. Clark
    Lenexa, KS"

I have also tried to leave a negative comment in the guest book at the PSB site but I keep getting an "Internal entry fault" error message, whatever that is.

I would urge all who are similarly bothered by this string of events to email the company as well. The address is info@psbspeakers.com I doubt this will reach anyone of authority but you never know.

Good luck Iamcanadian, you're going to need it. I would think that perhaps you should consider posting your comments on a couple of other boards as well. the most well traveled would include:

http://www.hometheaterforum.com/htforum/index.php
    http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/