Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Fake EE Degree

Forum Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by mtrycraft
    I do not have college degree. I am graduating this May with an Engineering Physics Degree (10 more credits). Engineering Physics is a combination of Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Physics. Basicly someone to bridge the gap between Mechanical and Electrical Engineering. However, I have taken mostly EE classes and will graduate 20 credits away from an EE degree.

That's great. Why not also do that 20 credits for a double degree? Talk the school and parents into it
    I would, but the parents arn't paying for it

I am an electrical engineer, hear me roar!

Just kidding.

Good Lord. Is this the only thing that will ever be discussed in this forum? Whether or not cables actually make a difference in sound.... and the qualifications of those who debate the issue... can we take this arguing and personal attacking elsewhere? This is not a forum for those who do not wish to discuss cables because they don't think they make a difference in sound quality. If you're only here to discount anyone who doesn't agree with that belief, you should click the Back button in your browser and find a more meaningful way to participate on this site.

Flaming, personal attacks, and degrading posts should be taken elsewhere. We will become less tolerant of those who simply come to this Cable forum in order to play the role of a troll and tell people how dumb they are for thinking cables make a real difference.

Quote Originally Posted by Chris