Forum Regular

pioneer elite SC-09TX

Ok so lets try this again. I do apologize for any inconvenience I have caused anyone. I am new to this forum and the forums scene as well. This is my first time ever posting into something like this. I am not sure of the format or what should be said. I am completely satisfied with this product and the service I have obtained. So if I am doing something wrong here people please let me know. I would like to be part of this community and I am planning to stay involved and in touch. I was just trying to spread the word of knowledgeable people and good products. Thanks for understanding

This is a release from Pioneeer about the SC-0TX.

I recently bought this receiver from a company in Oregon Advanced Technology Services. I spoke with Rob about this receiver and said it would meet my needs and out due my expectations. He was absoutly correct when it came to this unit. I feel he was completely knowledgeable and was able to deliver exactly what I needed. He designed and installed my system with complete accuracy. I was able to get what I wanted with being oversold.

Go beyond sound as you know it. Go beyond technology as you’ve ever experienced it before. Enter the world of Pioneer Elite®. A world dedicated to the pursuit of pristine audio. A world where advanced technology performs in perfect harmony with outstanding sound quality. A world where AIR Studios™ Sound Tuning ensures music is reproduced, as close to its original sound as possible. It’s a world so unbelievably crisp, so undeniably clear and so completely pure, it will change the way you listen forever.

DIRECT ENERGY HD A/V RECEIVER

Welcome to the world of SC-09TX. Created to perform as the ultimate home theater A/V Receiver, this incredible receiver reproduces multi-channel HD –Audio so rich, so dense, and so completely engrossing; no conventional analog amplifier available can even come close.