Forum Regular

online education

Hey! Do you like online education? Have you ever taken any online courses?

Forum Regular
    Hello! I've never taken an online course but I have some experience in taking online lessons of Portuguese (need it for my work). I am not a complete beginner, and I decided to take lessons from a native speaker. I searched through several websites and finally found a native at https://eurekly.com/subject/portuguese. Now I am taking these lessons twice a week, and it turned out to be very convenient. I learn from home and needn't to go anywhere. What would you like to learn online?

AR Newbie Registered Member
    Yes, I like Online education, because of that some students feel shy to ask the question infront of class and other many reason.. Whenever I need online education service then i Visit TutorEye.com and hire professional tutors from TutorEye.. Most of the time i hired Chemistry Tutor (https://www.tutoreye.com/online-tutors/Chemistry) and they are very affordable as compare to others.

Forum Regular
    When the lockdown because of the pandemic started, I took a few online courses on Coursera, and it was my first experience. I liked it a lot because you can create your schedule and study when you have time. Also, I started learning German online because I always wanted but had a lack of time. I also subscribed to online courses and started using this dictionary https://tr-ex.me/%C3%BCbersetzung to learn new words and phrases.

Forum Regular
    Actually right now I'm dreaming of entering this kings college oxford.... I'm not sure that I will be able to do it because I'm not so smart, but I will study hard to at least try. Do you think that it's a good idea? Where do you all study right now by the way? Let's talk about it here!