Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
    Suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by pixelthis
    YOU'RE PSYCHOLOGY SKILLS!
    That explains a lot.
    AND watch me all you want. I was a police officer for a few decades, I guarentee I can
    outstare you.
    AND what I learned on the street about human psychology will beat your book learning ANY day
    BTW if you think that anything based on physics is "wrong" take it up with god,
    hes' the one who designed this stuff in the first place.
    Hate to tell ya but just because somethings inconvienent doesn't make it "wrong".
    Ever read Douglas Adams "HITCHHIKERS guide to the galaxy"?
    Read the section about the spaceship they discover manned by
    hairdressers, marketing types, insurance beaurcrats, and psychologists.
    Might find it enlightening.
    Or maybe not.
    So, you used to be a rent-a-pig at wal-mart, and now you're a candy striper at the local free clinic. You've certainly been around the block a few times in your 50 years haven't ya? And throw in some Sigmund Freud studies as well! WOW!!!

I guess this ship has already been sunk, but in case anyone's interested, I'm having my share of issues with my 880. I think some of the problems have to do with the default delays that the s/w assigns to devices in my system, but more probably have to do with operator error. I haven't spent a lot of time with it, but even with the aforementioned, I'm happy with the amount of convenience this remote allows me. Battery life is very good, and no charging stand probs.
    Last edited by Rich-n-Texas; 09-26-2007 at 05:36 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Rich-n-Texas