What Do I Need? [Archive] - Audio & Video Forums

PDA

View Full Version : What Do I Need?

VRDUB
09-03-2004, 07:13 AM
Hi all, I have the chance to buy a turntable for next to nothing, but I'm not to sure on what I need or if I need anything else to hook it up. I have a Denon 2805 receiver and I'm pretty sure it has a ground plug (threaded post). I'm new to turntables so I am pretty clueless on this. Can anyone help. THANKS!!!!!!

dean_martin
09-03-2004, 08:23 AM