Ever have a "Crush"???? [Archive] - Audio & Video Forums

PDA

View Full Version : Ever have a "Crush"????

Worf101
08-16-2004, 08:20 AM
I'm a musician, an ex-Sergeant and an all around pretty crusty individual... but I must admit I've had a couple or three crushes on other musicians in my life. I was wondering if any of you folks ever had crushes. I'm not talking "tiger beat" chite but close....

1. Tina Turner - Unhhhh this one's kinda obvious. Ever wonder what them legs would feel like.... you know the rest....

2. Laura Nyro - Her voice just speaks to me. Her words rung like truth. New York bohemian soul BEFORE it became something for sale at the Gap. God rest her soul....

3. Sade - I'm still in love with her. Doesn't she know how much I love her? Doesn't she know I'm the ONLY man for her?

Later fellahs...

:cool:

Dave_G
08-16-2004, 08:32 AM
Not really, as most female musicians don't appeal to me.

Dave

MasterCylinder
08-16-2004, 09:04 AM
DEFINITELY YES:
Tina Arena
Stevie Nicks
Susanna Hoffs
Shania Twain
Toni Braxton
Olivia Newton-John
Natalie Imbruglia
Kylie Minoque
Nancy Wilson

DEFINITELY NO:
Rick James

Worf101
08-16-2004, 09:17 AM
Not really, as most female musicians don't appeal to me.

Dave

There's a lot of pretty and talented women's that have played and still play over the years. Hmmn... well to each his own.

Later...

Da Worfster

Worf101
08-16-2004, 09:18 AM
DEFINITELY YES:
Tina Arena
Stevie Nicks
Susanna Hoffs
Shania Twain
Toni Braxton
Olivia Newton-John
Natalie Imbruglia
Kylie Minoque
Nancy Wilson

DEFINITELY NO:
Rick James

I've no idea who Natalie Imbruglia is or Kylie Minoque (interesting names though).

Da Worfster :confused:

kexodusc
08-16-2004, 09:37 AM
Natalie Imbruglia is a rocket...nuff said...Kylie is a 48 year old MILF.

kexodusc
08-16-2004, 09:41 AM
How 'bout all of the Spice Girls at once??? Does that count?

Finch Platte
08-16-2004, 10:46 AM
I've no idea who Natalie Imbruglia is or Kylie Minoque (interesting names though).