Live ELO [Archive] - Audio & Video Forums


View Full Version : Live ELO

05-06-2004, 05:27 AM
A comp will be soon be available of select tracks from ELO's Zoom tour.


1. Do Ya
2. Evil Woman
3. Showdown
4. Strange Magic
5. Livin' Thing
6. Telephone Line
7. Turn To Stone
8. Mr. Blue Sky
9. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
10. Tightrope
11. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
12. Moment In Paradise
13. 10538 Paradise
14. Don't Bring Me Down
15. Roll Over Beethoven

PM me if interested.

05-07-2004, 06:59 AM
I had read somewhere that it was cancelled in the US due to low album interest. I would be interested in reading a review of this live show. Do you have the CD?

05-07-2004, 08:35 AM
There is no audio cd of this show that I know of. The tracks will be from the Zoom DVD, which I will transfer to .wav files. I did a test-burn of "Showdown" to cd-r and it sounds great.