Hello AudioReview community, noob . [Archive] - Audio & Video Forums

PDA

View Full Version : Hello AudioReview community, noob .

Happy Camper
08-24-2009, 01:58 PM
I am coming from the headphone community and think your community would be a worthwhile and fun place to spend some time. I hope to meld into your membership and be as good a member as I can be.

I bring sarcasm, humor, compassion, 40+ years of audio hobby experience and the desire to help the next generation along the journey.

I sell no product, am a fanboy of my system components and do believe in cables/power cords. I am not a professional in the field but am knowledgeable of the disaplines and willing to be educated.

Thank you for your time and look forward to knowing the members (which makes the community what it is).

:cornut:

d HC b

rob_a
08-24-2009, 03:15 PM
Welcome to the forum!

JohnMichael
08-24-2009, 04:07 PM
Welcome Happy Camper to AudioReview. I am glad we have a new member who believes in cables.

pixelthis
08-24-2009, 09:46 PM
Happy Camper]I am coming from the headphone community and think your community would be a worthwhile and fun place to spend some time. I hope to meld into your membership and be as good a member as I can be.

I bring sarcasm, humor, compassion, 40+ years of audio hobby experience and the desire to help the next generation along the journey.

I sell no product, am a fanboy of my system components and do believe in cables/power cords. I am not a professional in the field but am knowledgeable of the disaplines and willing to be educated.

Thank you for your time and look forward to knowing the members (which makes the community what it is).

If you were "willing to be educated" you wouldn't beleive in cables and powercords.
NEXT:1:

pixelthis
08-24-2009, 09:49 PM
SERIOUSLY, welcome, I am sure you will find many on this board that share your superstitous beliefs.:1:

Worf101
08-25-2009, 04:03 AM