What are you looking forward to? [Archive] - Audio & Video Forums

PDA

View Full Version : What are you looking forward to?

GrendelZ
11-22-2003, 05:59 PM
I am really looking forward to seeing the Last Samurai,my interest grows in this film the more I see about it.I am not much of a Cruise fan but I am a student of the subject matter.I also love historical epics like this.

Of course I cannot wait for Return of the King.I cannot imagine 3 more well made movies (even more than SW).I have never read the books so I dont know the end,and im glad.

Spiderman 2 is also high on my list,albeit next year.I loved the first one and have no reason to doubt this one.I love Sam Rami's work and thought he was perfect for this movie.

Another summe flick with potential is Aliens vs Preadator,a special effects monster for sure,but could be great fun.

John Beresford
11-24-2003, 08:30 AM
I am really looking forward to seeing the Last Samurai,my interest grows in this film the more I see about it.I am not much of a Cruise fan but I am a student of the subject matter.I also love historical epics like this.

Of course I cannot wait for Return of the King.I cannot imagine 3 more well made movies (even more than SW).I have never read the books so I dont know the end,and im glad.

Spiderman 2 is also high on my list,albeit next year.I loved the first one and have no reason to doubt this one.I love Sam Rami's work and thought he was perfect for this movie.

Another summe flick with potential is Aliens vs Preadator,a special effects monster for sure,but could be great fun.