Tru Audio Bad boys [Archive] - Audio & Video Forums

PDA

View Full Version : Tru Audio Bad boys

jmoney1
12-04-2008, 09:16 AM
Ok so lets try this again. I do apologize for any inconvenience I have caused anyone. I am new to this forum and the forums scene as well. This is my first time ever posting into something like this. I am not sure of the format or what should be said. I am completely satisfied with this product and the service I have obtained. So if I am doing something wrong here people please let me know. I would like to be part of this community and I am planning to stay involved and in touch. I was just trying to spread the word of knowledgeable people and good products. Thanks for understanding

I have recently purchased a set of these speakers from Advanced Technology Services (http://advtechservices.net). I am so completely impressed with the product that I am post a release on them that I found. Please check them out. I hope you are as impressed as I am. Feel free to drop me an email if you want to here some more feedback. These have to be the best sounding speakers I have ever heard

The Bad Boy Series (http://http://advtechservices.net/products/index.php) are state of the art high performance speakers meant to be handle the demands of the most discriminating tastes as well as deliver powerful sound. They boast:
A custom MDF enclosure that is put into the wall at the pre-wire stage. This allows the air space to be exactly the same in every installation, thus optimizing the performance and controlling the resonance.
6 ½” Tru-Life™ Woven Carbon Fiber Midrange and Woofer Drivers, which is very stiff – limiting cone break up at lower frequencies, yet still providing smooth sound for voice and dynamic range.