center to macth image 4t's [Archive] - Audio & Video Forums

PDA

View Full Version : center to macth image 4t's

Evely_M
01-25-2006, 09:00 PM
im a little new to the whole ht scene but im looking for a good center to match with my psb image t4's...im looking at something by paradigm....any suggestions!!! Looking to spend about 550 can dollars on center and surround speakers!!!!

Tarheel_
01-27-2006, 12:21 PM
im a little new to the whole ht scene but im looking for a good center to match with my psb image t4's...im looking at something by paradigm....any suggestions!!! Looking to spend about 550 can dollars on center and surround speakers!!!!

the psb image series are fine sounding speakers. The series have dedicated center speakers for your model. There are two of them, but i cannot recall their model #s.
Anyway, you want to the center speaker and the t4's to timbre match. So don't go with another speaker company, you'll get the best results by staying in the same family.

here's a link...shoot them an email and they may be able to help
http://www.yawaonline.com/miva/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&Store_Code=YO&Category_Code=PSB

Hawkeye
01-27-2006, 01:13 PM